Presenting at the International Conference on Shared Parenting Boston 2017

6 thoughts on “Presenting at the International Conference on Shared Parenting Boston 2017

    • Custody Calculations

      Thank you so much for reblogging on your network of social media. The more alternatives we offer to parents on co-parenting the more options they have for a successful outcome. If you wish to speak to me further on this subject you are welcome to do so. 702-675-5120. If I am not available please leave your name, number and reference wordpress. I will return the call as soon as I am able.

    • Custody Calculations

      Thank you so much for sharing this information in your network. Appreciate. We need to offer alternatives to co-parenting. More tools ensure more options for success.
      If you would like to speak to me further on your case you are welcome to reach out 702-675-5120. If I am not available please leave your name, number and reference this wordpress response and I will return the call as soon as I am able.

Leave a Reply

